Staff/Website  Extension Email Position
Ms. Elizabeth Alton On Leave elizabeth.alton@tldsb.on.ca Vice Principal
Ms. Cara Anderson 18000 cara.anderson@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Cindy Baldwin 19071 cindy.baldwin@tldsb.on.ca EA
Mr. Dustin Belton 19224 dustin.belton@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Brian Berkaslan 18111 brian.berkaslan@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Doreen Bovay 19094 doreen.bovay@tldsb.on.ca Custodian
Ms. Christa Bradburn 32016 christa.bradburn@tldsb.on.ca VP
Ms. Kathy Brallier 32012 kathy.brallier@tldsb.on.ca Secretary
Ms. Kathy Burton 18004 kathy.burton@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Candice Cardoza candice.cardoza@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Colleen Carew 18006 colleen.carew@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Christine Clayton 18002 christine.clayton@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms.  Kelsey Crowe kelsey.crowe@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Alex Crowley 18010 alex.crowley@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Emma Dickie 19959 emma.dickie@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Sheamus Donnery 18040 sheamus.donnery@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Jeff K. Francis 32147 jeffk.francis@tldsb.on.ca IT
Ms. CarolAnn Fraser 32010 carolann.fraser@tldsb.on.ca Secretary
Mr. Martin Gage 32015 martin.gage@tldsb.on.ca Vice Principal
Mr. Scott Gignac 18013 scott.gignac@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Roy Graham 18052 roy.graham@tldsb.on.ca Custodian
Ms. Angela Graham 18037 angela.graham@tldsb.on.ca   Teacher
Ms. Donna Hannivan-Taylor 18016 donna.hannivantaylor@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Christian Harrington 19106 christian.harrington@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Tracy Heindl 18017 tracy.heindl@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Randi-Lynn Hitchins 19957 randilynn.hitchins@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Roger Johnson 18018 roger.johnson@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Kim Johnston 18019 kim.johnston@tldsb.on.ca  Teacher
Ms. Courtney Jones courtney.jones@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Nikki Judson 19695 nikki.judson@tldsb.on.ca EA
Ms. Kristy Lindsay 32021 kristy.lindsay@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Tony Lynn 18020 anthony.lynn@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Don MacIver 32018 donald.maciver@tldsb.on.ca Principal
Mr. Chris Mann 18021 chris.mann@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Ann McConnell 18050 ann.mcconnell@tldsb.on.ca Custodian
Ms. Colleen McConnell 18046 colleen.mcconnell@tldsb.on.ca EA
Ms. Stephanie McDonald 18078 stephanie.mcdonald@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Mike McIntosh 18001 michael.mcintosh@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Mary McKnight 18039 mary.mcknight@tldsb.on.ca  Teacher
Mr. Tom McMorrow 18015 tom.mcmorrow@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Cassandra Mugford 19998 cassandra.mugford@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Brad Neild 32041 brad.neild@tldsb.on.ca Custodial Supervisor
Mr. David Peterkin 18025 david.peterkin@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Dale Piggott 18026 dale.piggott@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Josh Plant 18038 josh.plant@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Ryan Rawlins 18011 ryan.rawlins@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Lance Reynolds 18027 lance.reynolds@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Julia Robertson 18047 julie.robertson@tldsb.on.ca EA
Ms. Julie Rocheleau 18028 julie.rocheleau@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Susan Sainsbury 18048 susan.sainsbury@tldsb.on.ca EA
Ms. Tracey Shelton 18030 tracey.shelton@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Sandy Sims 18031 sandy.sims@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Barb Smith 18049 barbara.smith@tldsb.on.ca EA
Ms. Yvonne Switzer 18033 yvonne.switzer@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Brian J. Taylor 18034 brianj.taylor@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Brian R. Taylor 18035 brianr.taylor@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Sherry Telford 18082 sherry.telford@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Steve Therien stephen.therien@tldsb.on.ca Custodian
Ms. Jessica Tobin 18029 jessica.tobin@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Mr. Martin Tuchtie 18042 martin.tuchtie@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Cathy Van Nus 32019 cathy.vannus@tldsb.on.ca Secretary
Ms. Shannon Veley 19488 shannon.veley@tldsb.on.ca Custodian
Mr. Rhys Warren 32023 rhys.warren@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Angela West 18014 angela.west@tldsb.on.ca Teacher
Ms. Jean Wetherup 18081 jean.wetherup@tldsb.on.ca EA
Ms. Lisa Worsley 18083 lisa.worsley@tldsb.on.ca EA